Esoteric Online

Understanding The Meanings Of Hex Symbolism Through Color and Designs:

> Black: Protection, Blends & Binds Elements Together
> Blue: Protection, Peace, Spirituality, Calm
> Brown: Earth, Friendship, Strength
> Green: Growth, Fertility, Success, Ideas
> Orange: Abundance
> Red: Emotions, Passion, Charisma, Lust, Creativity
> Purple: Royalty, All Things Sacred, Religion
> White: Purity, Moon Power, Free Flowing Energy
> Yellow: Health, Love, Sun, Connection To God

> 5 Point Star: Good Luck, Compass, Nautical Star
> 6 Point Star “Hexagram”: 6 attributes of God Wisdom, Power, Majesty, Love, Mercy, and Justice
> 8 Point Star: abundance and goodwill
> 10 Point Star: Harmony in natural world
> 12 Point Star: Represents completeness and good luck throughout the year

> Good Luck, Success, and Happiness. This motif is comprised of 3 nautical 5 point stars that are layered and rotated to reveal all points of all stars it symbolizes a wish for a lifetime of happiness.

> Hearts: Hearts represent love. When in circle border it signifies endless love.
> Raindrops: Represents water and crop abundance.
> Scallop Edging: Represent ocean waves and Smooth Sailing Through Life.

  • Currently 0/5 stars.

Views: 61


You need to be a Seeker of Esoteric Online to add comments!

Join Esoteric Online

© 2019   Created by The Community.   Powered by

Badges  |  Report an Issue  |  Terms of Service