Esoteric Online

Hello! I'd like your opinions concerning to the system of the four Vedic ashramas (life stages): Brahmacharya, Grihastha, Vanaprastha and Sannyasa. These stages are compulsory for all orthodox Hindu. Your replies are very important for me because that subject troubles me. In your opinions, are these stages actual for the 21th century or have they become anachronistic, outdated and even immoral?

Views: 61

Reply to This

© 2021   Created by The Community.   Powered by

Badges  |  Report an Issue  |  Terms of Service