Esoteric Online

The Rosicrucian Order, AMORC, is not just a course of study, but a way of life. While the essential Rosicrucian teachings are covered in the first five years, the exploration of universal laws is truly a lifelong study. As long as we live, we never stop learning. Therefore, the Rosicrucian lessons continue for many years beyond the Ninth Degree, providing you with even greater insights and exploration of the Rosicrucian principles and techniques.

Views: 2766

Replies to This Discussion

There are 3 degrees beyond the 9th.  They are the "Illuminati" degrees...10th...11th and 12th--


In those degrees the seeker moves onward towards the Light-Christian Heimat FRC




To reach these Illuminatti degrees takes many years of study.  In that time, the "Disciple" must expect only gradual advancement-!
thanks for these


© 2020   Created by The Community.   Powered by

Badges  |  Report an Issue  |  Terms of Service